Library Committee

Library Committee is the main governing body of the library which is constituted every year for providing suggestion regarding the development of the library in all dimensions.


S. No. Members Designation
1. Dr. Brijesh Kumar Principal & Chairman
2. Dr. Neeta Sinha Member
3. Dr. Shiv Shankar Singh Member
4. Dr. Jitendra Kumar Singh Member
5. Dr. Abhishek Srivastava Member
6. Dr. Sarika Susheel Member
7. Dr. B. K. Singh Member
(University Librarian, AU)
8. Sri Punit Kumar Singh Librarian & Secretary



Visitor Count

Important Links South Asia Archive Project Gutenberg Grammarly Cambridge Dictionary

New Arrivals

Copyright © 2018 Library | C.M.P. Degree College, Allahabad. All rights reserved. Library website is developed by Punit Kumar Singh, College Librarian